I married my man – six days after meeting him…

My interviewees – Allison and Lisa – might have both had a whirlwind marriage but that’s where the similarity ends. For whilst for Lisa – who met and married her husband within six days – it was true love, for Allison it turned out to be a disaster.
Allison and Lisa both discuss their whirlwind relationships in glossy women’s weekly, Best magazine out this week.
Did you have a whirlwind marriage? Or perhaps you have a relationship story to tell?
If so I would love to hear it! To tell me more, go to my Sell my Story form: http://www.featureworld.co.uk/sell-my-story.html

Leave a Reply

